Contact Us

Headquarters
Breen Color Concentrates
11 Kari Dr.
Lambertville, NJ 08530

Phone: 609-397-8200
Toll Free: 1-866-992-7336
Fax: 609-397-2551
www.breencolor.com


Regional Sales Managers

David Campbell - Southwest 
903-436-1789
dcampbell@breencolor.com
   
Eric Kalis - Southeast 
704-607-1022
ekalis@breencolor.com

Jamie Marin - International
484-802-0755
jmarin@breencolor.com

Lori Parent - Northeast
603-365-1832
lparent@breencolor.com 

Stephanie Saxton - Midwest 
513-292-1870 
ssaxton@breencolor.com

Customer Service

Deanna Sands - Customer Service Office Manager
Phone: 609-397-6315  Email: dsands@breencolor.com

Sandy Martin - Assistant Office Manager
Phone: 609-397-6323  Email: smartin@breencolor.com

Amanda Nicholson - Customer Service Representative
Phone: 609-397-6331  Email: anicholson@breencolor.com

Becky Bauer - Customer Service Representative
Phone: 609-429-8116  Email: bbauer@breencolor.com

Jeanne Hartmann - Customer Service Representative 
Phone: 609-397-6318  Email: jhartmann@breencolor.com

Kevin Eckman - Customer Service Representative 
Phone: 609-397-6330  Email: keckman@breencolor.com

Ramon Cora Customer Service Representative
Phone: 609-397-6320  Email: rcora@breencolor.com

Robin LarkinCustomer Service Representative
Phone: 609-397-8200  Email: rlarkin@breencolor.com

Scott Grieder Customer Service Representative
Phone: 609-397-6330  Email: sgrieder@breencolor.com

Technology Group

Albert DeemerQuality Manager, and his team have responsibility for quality of Breen Color’s products and raw materials.  He and his team are your resources for questions or issues related to product quality and performance, product specifications, test methods and Breen’s QMS.    

Luis PachecoR&D Manager, and his team are responsible for product development, customer technical support and color matching projects. We request that you please direct your requirements for color matches, development projects, and process or product relasted support to Luis.