Contact Us

Headquarters
Breen Color Concentrates
11 Kari Dr.
Lambertville, NJ 08530

Phone: 609-397-8200
Toll Free: 1-866-992-7336
Fax: 609-397-2551
www.breencolor.com


Regional Sales Managers

David Campbell - Southwest 
903-436-1789
dcampbell@breencolor.com

Mark Durana - Midwest 
216-339-1955 
mdurana@breencolor.com
  
Eric Kalis - Southeast 
704-607-1022
ekalis@breencolor.com

Jamie Marin - International
484-802-0755
jmarin@breencolor.com

Lori Parent - Northeast
603-365-1832
lparent@breencolor.com

Customer Service

Helen Goodman - Customer Service Office Manager
Phone: 609-397-6315  Email: hgoodman@breencolor.com

Deanna Sands - Assistant Office Manager
Phone: 609-397-6326  Email: dsands@breencolor.com

Ramon Cora Customer Service Representative
Phone: 609-397-6320  Email: rcora@breencolor.com

Scott Grieder Customer Service Representative
Phone: 609-397-6330  Email: sgrieder@breencolor.com

Jeanne Hartmann - Customer Service Representative
Phone: 609-397-6318  Email: jhartmann@breencolor.com

Robin LarkinCustomer Service Representative
Phone: 609-397-8200  Email: rlarkin@breencolor.com

Sandy Martin - Customer Service Representative
Phone: 609-397-6323  Email: smartin@breencolor.com

Amanda Nicholson - Customer Service Representative
Phone: 609-397-6331  Email: anicholson@breencolor.com


Technology Group

Albert Deemer, Quality Manager, and his team have responsibility for quality of Breen Color’s products and raw materials.  He and his team are your resources for questions or issues related to product quality and performance, product specifications, test methods and Breen’s QMS.   
609-397-6317
adeemer@breencolor.com